Mo-Do:
Fr:
07.30 - 12.00 Uhr / 12.45 - 16.30 Uhr
07.30 - 12.00 Uhr / 12.45 - 15.00 Uhr

 

Persönliche Beratung

Wir sind für Sie da

Metall Disch
20.3.2017

Herzlichen Gl├╝ckwunsch

an die U16-Mannschaft der Volleyballdamen des FT 1844 Freiburg


Ansprechpartner

Andreas Wörne
Geschäftsführer
 
Tel: 07 61 / 4 57 55 -11
Fax: 07 61 / 4 42 019
a.woerne@metall-disch.de

Sabine Spanky
Einkauf, Vertrieb
 
Tel: 07 61 / 4 57 55 -40
Fax: 07 61 / 4 57 55 -55
spanky@metall-disch.de

Daniel Koppe
Vertrieb, Logistik, QM-Beauftragter
 
Tel: 07 61 / 4 57 55 -12
Fax: 07 61 / 4 57 55 -44
koppe@metall-disch.de

Klaus Schmitt
Vertrieb, Versand
 
Tel: 07 61 / 4 57 55 -13
Fax: 07 61 / 4 57 55 -44
k.schmitt@metall-disch.de

Hanna Scherer
Vertrieb, Auftragsbearbeitung
 
Tel: 07 61 / 4 57 55 -15
Fax: 07 61 / 4 57 55 -55
gutknecht@metall-disch.de

Hubert Winterhalter
Buchhaltung
 
Tel: 07 61 / 4 57 55 -50
Fax: 07 61 / 4 57 55 -55
h.winterhalter@metall-disch.de

Gabriele Crocoll
Auftragsabwicklung
 
Tel: 07 61 / 4 57 55 -20
Fax: 07 61 / 4 57 55 -55
g.crocoll@metall-disch.de

Franziska Rieger
Auszubildende
 
Tel: 07 61 / 4 57 55 -14
Fax: 07 61 / 4 57 55 -44
rieger@metall-disch.de

Johann Schütt
Lager
 
Tel: 07 61 / 4 57 55 -0

Martin Frattini
Technik, Lager
 
Tel: 07 61 / 4 57 55 -0

Heinz Fiand
Auslieferung
 
Tel: 07 61 / 4 57 55 -0

Jochen Birkenmayer
Auslieferung, Kommissionierung
 
Tel: 07 61 / 4 57 55 -0

Frank Schweitzer
Lager
 
Tel: 07 61 / 4 57 55 -0

Rudolf Kobe
Technik, Lager
 
Tel: 07 61 / 4 57 55 -0

Detlef Bohrmann
Lager, Auslieferung
 
Tel: 07 61 / 4 57 55 -0

Michael Dilger
Lager, Auslieferung

Tel. 07 61 / 4 57 55 -0